Header Image

Our Team




Ann Gluse
Senior Vice President
Director, Trust and Estate Services
803-540-3941 (office)
Ann.Gluse@SCBTonline.com

Bill Coker
Senior Vice President
Director, Sales and Relationship Management
864-342-4900 (office)
864-680-6723 (mobile)
Bill.Coker@SCBTonline.com

Brian Barker
Senior Vice President
Portfolio Manager
864-342-4903 (office)
864-525-3078 (mobile)
Brian.Barker@SCBTonline.com

Charissa Deyo
Wealth Analyst
864-342-4905 (office)
Charissa.Deyo@SCBTonline.com

Charles Williams
Senior Vice President
Portfolio Manager
864-342-4902 (office)
864-275-7224 (mobile)
Charles.Williams@SCBTonline.com

David Kirkpatrick
Senior Vice President
Portfolio Manager
803-231-2984 (office)
803-960-6118 (mobile)
David.Kirkpatrick@SCBTonline.com

Deedie Jordan
Senior Vice President
Senior Trust Advisor
803-231-3551 (office)
Deedie.Jordan@SCBTonline.com

Donna Murray
Senior Vice President
Wealth Planning Advisor
864-342-4904 (office)
828-777-5042 (mobile)
Donna.Murray@SCBTonline.com

Frank Sanders
Senior Vice President
Senior Trust Advisor
864-342-4901 (office)
864-316-2658 (mobile)
Frank.Sanders@SCBTonline.com

Joe Mac Bates, Jr. 
Trust Real Estate Advisor
803-231-2546 (office)
Joemac.Bates@SCBTonline.com

Karen Crapse
Assistant Vice President
Trust Operations Specialist
803-540-3321(office)
Karen.Crapse@SCBTonline.com

Marlene Gause
Senior Vice President
Trust Operations Manager
803-231-3540 (office)
Marlene.Gause@SCBTOnline.com

Susan Burke
Trust Associate
864-342-4917(office)
Susan.Burke@SCBTonline.com

Tatiana Williams
Banking Officer Trust Associate
803-231-3536(office)
Tatiana.Williams@SCBTonline.com 

Will Beecher
Senior Vice President
Senior Trust Advisor 
843-937-4345 (office)
834-906-5001 (mobile) 
Will.Beecher@SCBTonline.com

William Roach
Assistant Vice President
Trust Advisor 
803-753-7703 (office)
William.Roach@SCBTonline.com

 

 

Please Enter a valid Access ID.
  • Learn More

    Thinking About Retirement?

    Learn More

  • Learn More

    Wherever You Are on Life's Path, It's Important to Have a Plan.

    Learn More

  • Learn More

    Now That You're Retired…

    Maximize Your Retirement Income