Online Banking

Please choose an option above.
Choose one of the following
Header Image

Our Team



Midlands

Jane Brissette
Senior Vice President
803-540-3937
Jane.Brissette@SCBTonline.com

John Leighton
Vice President
803-540-3307
John.Leighton@SCBTonline.com 

Staci Lovelace
Assistant Vice President
803-540-3347
Staci.Lovelace@SCBTonline.com

Orangeburg

Trudy Salley
Private Banker
803-531-8753
Trudy.Salley@SCBTonline.com 

Piedmont

Laurie Leader
Assistant Vice President
803-909-6834
Laurie.Leader@SCBTonline.com 

Upstate

Shields M. Cochran
Senior Vice President
864-250-1503
Shields.Cochran@SCBTonline.com

Scott Ferguson
Senior Vice President
864-242-5583
Scott.Ferguson@SCBTonline.com

Chris Ward
Senior Vice President
864-250-5736
Chris.Ward@SCBTonline.com 

Please Enter a valid Access ID.
  • Learn More

    Sophisticated Solutions, Customized Delivery

    Trust Asset Management

  • Learn More

    Thinking About Retirement?

    Learn More

  • Learn More

    Plan For Your Future.

    Investment Services