Online Banking

Please choose an option above.
Choose one of the following
Header Image

Our Team



George King
Senior Vice President
Program Manager
803-231-3542
George.King@SCBTonline.com

Rebecca Turner
Operations Manager
843-717-8312
Rebecca.Turner@SCBTonline.com  

South Carolina

Charleston

Stacy Cannon
Senior Vice President
Investment Consultant
843-388-6561
Stacy.Cannon@SCBTonline.com
Serving: Charleston, Mt. Pleasant 

Low Country

Sandi Morrison
Senior Vice President
Investment Consultant
843-717-8309
Sandi.Morrison@SCBTonline.com
Serving: Beaufort, Bluffton, Hardeeville, Hilton Head, Lady’s Island, Moncks Corner, Ridgeland, Walterboro 

Midlands

Geoffery Forsyth
Vice President
Investment Consultant
803-540-3940
Geoffery.Forsyth@SCBTonline.com
Serving: Columbia, West Columbia, Northeast Columbia, Lexington, Irmo

Piedmont

Richard Spatola
Senior Vice President
Investment Consultant
803-802-9364
richard.spatola@SCBTonline.com
Serving: Fort Mill, Rock Hill

Upstate

Michael Tollison
Senior Vice President
Investment Consultant
864-850-7401
Michael.Tollison@SCBTonline.com
Serving: Anderson, Easley, Greenville, Pickens, Powdersville, Seneca

Josh Pearman
Vice President
Investment Consultant
864-527-2994
Josh.Pearman@SCBTonline.com
Serving: Greenville

North Carolina

Doug Smith
Senior Vice President
Investment Consultant
704-206-7963
Doug.Smith@NCBTonline.com
Serving: North Carolina

 

Please Enter a valid Access ID.
  • Learn More

    Thinking About Retirement?

    Learn More

  • Learn More

    Sophisticated Solutions, Customized Delivery

    Trust Asset Management

  • Learn More

    Wherever You Are on Life's Path, It's Important to Have a Plan.

    Learn More